SUICIDE SILENCE announce release date for upcoming album … – Lambgoat

'Remember… You Must Die' is due out March 10 through Century Media

Official press release:
Suicide Silence have shared the brutally amusing video for “Alter of Self.” Watch the clip, featuring psychotropics and zombification below.
The track appears on their seventh album Remember… You Must Die via Century Media on March 10. Pre-order it here.
Guitarist Mark Heylmun shared:

Remember… You Must Die was produced and mixed by Taylor Young (NAILS, Xibalba, Vitriol). For the artwork, the band enlisted renowned Necrosurrealist artist David Van Gough to visualize the concept.


Remember… You Must Die tracklist:
01. Remember…
02. You Must Die
03. Capable of Violence (N.F.W.)
04. Fucked For Life
05. Kill Forever
06. God Be Damned
07. Alter of Self
08. Endless Dark
09. The Third Death
10. Be Deceived
11. Dying Life
12. Full Void
© 2022 Lambgoat, LLC. All rights reserved. Advertising Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *